You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1000 SP for 30 days OR a Bracelet In Support of Dolphins & Whales!! A few days ...

in #appics5 years ago

While I am sure many of us minnows would like to be dolphins, @mrnightmare89 is indeed explaining things correctly; I have interacted with him many times... through messages, as well as the Steem Terminal Discord group, and by reading his blog. @eaglespirit I will vouch for him...

Love and light...

Sort:  

I agree with @wesphilbin. @mrnightmare89 is active and interactive. @eaglespirit, I'd vouch/vote for him too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet! Thank you for chiming in and just keep plugging along. We all have the opportunity to be a dolphin, especially with prices so low. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52