You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1000 SP for 30 days OR a Bracelet In Support of Dolphins & Whales!! A few days ...

in #appics5 years ago

Before anything else, I congratulate you for having that title now. You deserve it.

Why am I deserving in this delegation, I wouldn't say I deserve this than anyone else. We all deserve some delegation to make our account grow. As you know I joined last year but still my sp is very low. I asked my friend to join here because I told him that I will help him to earn also. But what I didn't know that by encouraging him with words is not enough. My sp was low and my vote was not enough that at least for 0.01. I felt a bit shy because she didn't earn like me. Maybe it's not all my fault, he didn't engage too much in many steemians. As of now he stopped steeming. And just this now I invited one of my neighbour here. Though she feels excited about how amazing is steemit. I'm afraid she will leave if my support for her is not enough. Sorry but I need that delegation so that I can influence many new steemians to have a perseverance in writing here. I always help many different account by just resteeming their post because, yeah I have still a low sp. But not just about resteeming their post is what I did. I engage in different communities and asked them that we have a newbie. I asked them in their discord and engage them through the different post of every different communities that has a big influence here in steemit, likesp and exposure for many steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

While I am sure many of us minnows would like to be dolphins, @mrnightmare89 is indeed explaining things correctly; I have interacted with him many times... through messages, as well as the Steem Terminal Discord group, and by reading his blog. @eaglespirit I will vouch for him...

Love and light...

I agree with @wesphilbin. @mrnightmare89 is active and interactive. @eaglespirit, I'd vouch/vote for him too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet! Thank you for chiming in and just keep plugging along. We all have the opportunity to be a dolphin, especially with prices so low. Blessings

Thank you for your entry, so far you are the most heartfelt and wrote the most. If you can get some people to vouch for you that would be great ✊🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13