It is Monday!

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

A happy day to all of you.

No, I do not have any problem with Mondays ... I even like them. Children back to school, the washing machine is ready, it doesn't rain and with some luck I have internet and me-time too. 👍
There is nothing more one can wish for as an easy start of the day. After I hung the laundry outside only the dishes are witing for me.
I will see where this day will take me I just go with the flow and hope you will too.

The photo you see is Xiâo-Láng, daughter of Xiâo-Aine. She grew fast but still is tiny. She survived the vet's injection (her brother died) and that is the reason we kept her. During the summer she stayed with my daughter as I stayed in hospital. I keep her mainly outside and by now she is crying with the wolves. She can still bark and her voice sounds low like one of the males.

(#dailypetphotography is hosted by @dpet and also this dog is a #dogofsteemit).

P.s. #dogsofsteemit came to an end. Is it worth hosting it?

Tips for newbies you can find at @wakeupkitty.pal.

Use them to grow especially if your connection is fine and not as slow as mine.

@team-ccc is the account where you can find info about

the Community #ccc, contests running, its members and more.

You like Appics?

Go to appics.com and ask to be an 'early bird'.
Please, add text to your pictures. A good post has text no matter if it is a meme, photo, drawing, actifit report, etc.

I write a daily diary

I use SteemCoinpan for posting
Note: SteemCoinpan wants you to use three tags!

  1. #sct
  2. #sct-en (or one of the other languages)
  3. #sct-diary or an other subject. Posting via SteemCoinpan saves me the first tag plus I can use more tags. Your post will automatically show up on Steemit.com

My Diary Days

Diary Day #1 - Sept. 13, 2019
A day full of surprises - Sept. 13, 2019

Diary Day #2 - Sept. 14, 2019
Slow Saturday and a golden dragon - Sept. 14, 2019

Diary Day #3 - Sept. 15, 2019
Magical Sunday - Sept. 15, 2019

Diary Day #4 - Sept. 16, 2019
Promising Monday

Diary Day #5 - Sept. 17, 2019
Thoughtful Tuesday

Diary Day #6 - Sept. 18, 2019
What today meant to me

Diary Day #7 - Sept. 19, 2019
Terrible Thursday

Diary Day #8 - Sept. 20, 2019
Finally Friday

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

9833e53e139b5a779ca1b8f88de2b890

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

thank God... it's Monday... 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed 😁👍💕

Lol... I hope you don't get a surprise rain. Enjoy your me-time

That was what I was thinking as I just hang the laundry outside. I better keep one eye focussed on the window.

My day still begins very early and with many hopes and desires to do a thousand things, today in particular my fight is with technology, while I solve it I will settle for my cell phone.

I recognize the hopes and desires to do a thousand thing. I think I do although it seldom is what is on my list. I hope you won the fight with technology. 💕

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51