Gym Time? ⠀ ⠀

in #appics4 years ago (edited)
Bild

Gym Time?

How often do you go to the gym?
Comment Below and let me now 😉

Bild
     

     


Bild
Sort:  

Perfect bro 😉 , I prefer 4 Times a week. 2 days in a row with one day pause 😉 like Monday, Tuesday gym , Wednesday pause and Thursday & Friday gym 😉

After a long injury, I've started again and boy, I'm dead 🙈

I believe you I miss 4 times a week training with a plan 😭

Every day before work 5.30am and 6.30 on weekends. Its a great way to start the day and sets you up as a winner already before the day really gets going.

That’s awesome 👏🏻 keep going buddy 😉

😉 👍 und wie ist Panama 🇵🇦 Bro 😉

Usually 2-4 a week. Letsss Keep going 👌

Nice 👍 Yeah let’s keep going 😉 I would celebrate if I come back with my old strength 😉

Just two times a week... I use to go 5 times a week in my 20’s but in your 40’s... I don’t want to live in the gym anymore lol

👍 nice but Bro 2 times is to less minimum is 3 for example Monday, Wednesday & Friday 😉 you suppose to go to the gym to keep you healthy & fit. We‘re not in the Stone Age anymore, but our bodies are still functioning as they used to. The 3 most important thing in the world who you can’t buy with money is Health, Freedom & Time 😉

well i try to but skip some sessions due to laziness ;p

😝 Never give up 😉 Motivation is the key 🔑😉

Always good to stay healthy and fit..healthy body=Healthy mind 👌👊

I try and be regular.. 4 days a week!

👍 good buddy keep going 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77