Become A Priority In Your Life 💯 #SelfMotivation

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

447b7058aa49751be13f4495f65fb577


Self love is something that many people struggle with. We get taught to be kind, help others and respect the people around us. I totally agree with that but before you are able to share love and positivity, you first need to love yourself! 

, Of course, I also struggle with that sometimes. Nobody is perfect and sometimes it is just hard to stay positive constantly but I have found a great motivation that reminds me of my value and changes my thoughts when I don´t feel as much energy and confidence as I should! If you follow me for quite some time, then you already know that I am a big lover of quotes. If you just joined the movement, welcome to my blog

Quotes have the ability to get deep into your mind with just a short amount of words. You don´t need a long explanation in order to change the way you think. Sometimes it is all about HOW you say things and not for how long you explain it. 

Today I want to share my top 5 motivation quotes that I recently found online. It is funny because I rarely search for quotes but I often receive them in the perfect moment. Now it is my turn to share them with you and maybe some of you weren´t searching for it, but are happy to receive it in the right timing... 


TOP 5 MOTIVATION QUOTES 

It all begins and ends in your mind. What you give power to has power you. 

You have the power of your thoughts. It is only you who can control and change them. Choose wisely what you give power to because every single thought has the ability to change your life. Not immediately, but drastically. 


You will never speak to anyone more than you speak to yourself in your head, be kind to yourself.

Have you ever thought about this? We talk to people almost daily but we are actually talking to us most of the time. How should you love yourself if you don´t respect yourself? Self-talk can change your whole perspective. Start to be kind to yourself, respect every inch of you and build a relationship that is based on love and positivity, with yourself in your head!


Everything you are going through is preparing you for what you asked for... 

Do you sometimes feel like the whole world is against you? Your plan just doesn´t work out? You are going through some very tough situations and don´t know how to deal with that? Well, this is just a preparation of what you asked for! If it´s hard - good, because you need to learn. If it´s boring, then you probably didn´t ask for the right things. Make sure to have a clear vision and go for it, no matter what will come your way. Stay focused like I said below every post of mine... 


You´re a fighter. Look at everything you´ve overcome. Don´t give up now. 

You are experiencing ups and downs your whole life. As you get older, the challenges are probably getting harder. You need to remind yourself that you were strong enough to go through every situation in life and you have already mastered it! It is not going to be easier but the rewards are going to be bigger! You have come so far! Don´t give up now. The journey just started!


Never be a prisoner of your past, it was just a lesson not a life sentence.

People tend to stick to their past. But they often forget that what is gone is gone. What happened is already over! Don´t fool yourself by living your past over and over again. Learn to move on and appreciate the lesson so you won´t do it again like this!


These quotes really make me happy and motivate me in every way possible! It is so true and we often forget to remind us of our values, strengths and powers! I know that every one of you who is reading this, is capable to live their dreams! Try not to think about the bad things that happened to you in the past. Remind yourself of the good events and take them as a motivation for the future!

Thanks for reading

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh me too and this is just the TestNet 😎

It is true that the longest journey is the one to know oneself. I am lucky in my life in that I have never been a slave to self doubt and I have been free to give my love and support to those around me.

In fact it is something of a talent that I can both teach and inspire to a level much higher than my own.

It is wise to talk about self love, it is only by knowing and accepting ourselves can you hope to be open enough for someone to love you too.

Thanks for the inspiration.

Very great words! I truly agree with everything you have mentioned. Self-love is so important but first you need to accept yourself!

Self-love is important
You have to be confident of yourself to succeed
Really great article

Thank you, and yes confidence is so important!

Never be a prisoner of your past
The is something we cannot change or alter it according to our own good. Past should be left in the past and we should look forward to the future which is in the hands right now. WE can make it better and productive for us.
All quotes are inspirational but i liked this one the most.
Thank you for sharing with us.

This one is actually really powerful. You need to think twice about what was said. Today is a gift that´s why we call it the present!

Excellent quotes and motivation are always very important for us! Thank you @soldier

Thank you @serkagan, glad you like it

nicht dafür, mach weiter aufjedenfall, du hast echt drauf;))

Thank you 🙏🏼

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great photo and expression of emotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50