You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become A Priority In Your Life 💯 #SelfMotivation

in #appics6 years ago

It is true that the longest journey is the one to know oneself. I am lucky in my life in that I have never been a slave to self doubt and I have been free to give my love and support to those around me.

In fact it is something of a talent that I can both teach and inspire to a level much higher than my own.

It is wise to talk about self love, it is only by knowing and accepting ourselves can you hope to be open enough for someone to love you too.

Thanks for the inspiration.

Sort:  

Very great words! I truly agree with everything you have mentioned. Self-love is so important but first you need to accept yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40