APPICS : A NextGen Social Network! The next big thing on the Steem Blockchain soon!!! Are you ready for it!???

in #appics6 years ago


Source

If you have not yet heard of APPICS...well guys...you gotta wake up and check out what's the next big thing to happen on the Steem Blockchain soon!!!

I am actually writing about Appics for the first time today but I can tell you that I have in fact been among the first ones to get to know about this awesome project!
+ I got the golden opportunity to meet up with @sirwinchester who is Founder and CEO of Appics, @mrs.steemit Founder and COO of Appics, @agent the Chief Administrative Officer and also the amazing @thehipsterguru who is the Videographer and the lovely @soldier!

They were all in Mauritius last December for business purposes, but we still managed to get time to meet up!



Source

Yes, this is @sirwinchester and me on the eve of Christmas 2017 at The Westin Hotel Mauritius - A place I have worked for four years in the past!



Source

A photo souvenir of that exceptional evening with these awesome people! Together with my nieces and nephews who came along with me that day!

We all had a very nice evening around some nice foods, check out this post from @sirwinchester to discover more, and great chat! What a memorable day indeed!


By now I am sure you already know how much of a big supporter I am for the forthcoming Next Generation Social Network, APPICS!!!
Since the day I've learned about this project, I am impatiently waiting for its launch and start using the app!

As promised to @sirwinchester, I will bring on a lot of users on the Appics App when launched, I will get my nieces and nephews(I've got a lot btw!!!), my friends, my customers and many more Mauritians sign up!

I will for sure be present too as I want to be among the first users!


Share the words...

On top of the people I will be bringing on Appics, I am writing this post to also share the words to my fellow foodies friends here(who are not yet aware of Appics), to start checking on #appics and follow @appics account to know what this project is all about!

In some layman words, I will say Appics is the instagram re-imagined where users are rewarded for sharing their passion via photos or video!
Correct me if I am wrong please!

If you want to learn more, check out the Appics Whitepaper here and be amazed with this amazing project full potential!


Win some free Appics Token

Earlier while checking the blog of @appics, I noticed that we can all win 100 XAP by sharing a video by Hiphop Legend REDMAN who gave a shoutout to Appics, check the post/bounty here!

You simply have to share that video on facebook or twitter!
Then copy the link to the post.
Paste the link in this google form: https://bit.ly/2H062uR
Submit your ERC20 wallet address where you'd like to receive your reward tokens.

That's it and you get your 100 XAP!!!

I encourage all my friends, foodies and followers to start stacking some XAP now....hmmmm I got a feeling that this gonna be huge in some time....

I am on my way buying my first XAP with all the liquid Steem/SBD I have in my wallet and I will also use all my forthcoming earnings in SBD to buy XAP until the ICO last!

Plus I will be receiving my free tokens...hopefully more than 100 XAP as I will be sharing on my two facebook account + Twitter and most important I will be sharing this to people here in my country via daily talks/chats!

Really excited to see this project kicked off!!

Have you already bought your first XAP???

Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this information.

You are most welcomed mate!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Thank you for your participation. You have successfully registered for this post

I'll have to do some more research but it sounds promising, Unfortunately I don't have twitter or facebook. So there is no way I can get free XAP.
I also don't have a ERC wallet.
With so much new tech and Wallets and website to research, and so many new cryptocurrencies coming out, It's hard to keep up with all of them, but I recommend that everyone always do research before spending their hard earn cash on the next best thing. I don't even have real cash so I am truly starting with crypto that I make from steemit. Which is all the more reason to do research. Thanks for the info, hope to read more from you soon.

Goooood projet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12