Appics ICO Round C! The Best Round To Participate!

in #appics6 years ago

Appics ICO Best.png

Ok, guys soon it's time.
I kept you updated all the time about Appics, the first SMT(Smart Media Token) based application, and I am doing it also now.


This night Round C of the ICO starts.
Why is that so interesting?


Well, in this round you have no limitation as in the two previous rounds. The Presale required a minimum investment of 10.000USD and the investors got a 20% Bonus.


Round A required a minimum investment of 5.000USD with 15% Bonus. Round B is running for a few hours more. Minimum investment 2.500USD and 10% Bonus.


Round C as I said before has no limitations. You can invest the amount you want and still get a Bonus of 5%. In my opinion, the best overall round to participate. When it's possible to get a bonus, why not take​ it. Round D will be also without limitations but there will be no bonus anymore.

What is Appics.png


Appics is simply the decentralised version of Instagram.
If you know, Instagram Appics will be familiar to you. The difference? It's decentralised.


So, I don't want to go into too many details, but I believe when you already made your decision to participate in this round you know what you are doing.


Keep every time in mind that every investment is a risk. The whole crypto space is still volatile.
I am not telling you to invest in this ICO. I did, but it doesn't mean that you have too.

The difference.png

The system will be the same. You can get rewarded; when other people upvote you for the content, you share in the community.


Steemit is textbased. It's a dream for blogger.
Appics is photo/video oriented. The visual aspect stands in the foreground. Again, just look at Instagram.


For me a social network much easier to use compared to Steemit. All you need is your smartphone​ which is anyway most of the time with you.
Am I saying that it is better than Steemit? No! It's different. And that is great because Appics as SMT will be a part of the whole STEEM ecosystem. It's an own ecosystem within the STEEM ecosystem.


Looks promising.png

Again, I have to point my finger to Instagram. It's one of the currently fastest growing social networks. When it works in the mainstreams so well, I am convinced that it will also in the crypto space. It's not a guarantee. The App is not out yet and has to prove itself like every product under real-world conditions.

But speaking from my actual point of view for me it looks promising.
All necessary​ information you can see on their website.

Be Aware!.png


The Presale was sold out in less than 30 minutes. But Round A and B were not sold out. In the Presale the big investors​ joined. But in Round A and B not man people could afford to participate. I can imagine that Round C is a Round which could be sold out quickly. Am I saying it will be definitely​ that way? Of course not, I am not God and have no magical powers to look in the future.


These are just my thoughts.
Here is the thing: ROUND C starts at 03: ​AM MESZ

Sort:  

You are right...the best round! I am curious about how the wallet works for this.

From what I know its the same like here in Steemit :)

Definitely a great round to get in on. Just so US based folks know though, you cannot participate in the Appics ICO due to recent regulations. Be sure to read through all of the eligibility requirements before trying to buy.

Interesting that Rounds A and B didn't sell out.

I am wondering if all the smart money is heading to EOS now?

I think the first euphoria was down. Not many people want to invest so much. I think the next two rounds will be different.

It will be interesting to see how this goes.

You got a 4.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @modernpastor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am eagerly waiting for the appic app to be out , because I believe it will be a success just like steemit . Decentralize crypto social networks is the new way for the future , where we will all earn from our daily social engagement .

Great profitable round ..10.000USD and the investors got a 20% Bonus... Really alluring

Hello friend, God bless you, I wanted to know if it only works with investment? Or can you use it as steemit that you can start without investing? I find it very interesting. Thanks for the info

Hey dear,

You can use it also without investment when the app is live. This will be later this year in Q3. Everyone can join this social network also without investing.

But if you invest you will have a better starting point. Because​ the system is similar to steemit. Your worth weight depends on you account power.

I am Inn, too my friend, thanks for the info, I will miss it, if I didnt read your post

Well I am hoping to get in ASAP !

Yes, I can answer your questions.

1.) Their product is a decentralized social network like Instagram. A 100% mobile application based on the STEEM Blockchain. So to simplify for the consumer. It will be an app you can download later this year from the App or play store.

2.) Depends on how you look at it.
The mentioned fees are transaction fees. A small amount goes into the company from my understanding. How it benefits the tokenholders? Well, not when you just watch at the fees. The XAP token will be a tradable token, it will have its own value which can increase and decrease in price. So same on Steemit, when the price goes up your StEEM is more worth. All of us here that the price will increase same hope will be for the XAP token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44