Sort:  

Breathtaking moments and memories indeed

I really could use this right now, Mamma. I know you would look back at these pictures and smile...

Meee tooooo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Meee toooooo but I am blessed with a wonderful river here in Vienna for the summertime

Posted using Partiko iOS

Paradise indeed my friend and no better place to release into nature. 💚😘🌈🦋🌴💦

Unfortunately there is also another side to paradise....the island doesn’t look the same anymore and last time I went to visit there was so much garbage

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is sad to hear but never too late to help educate locals on how to deal with these issues. I have an idea to make vast floating raft islands out of rubbish for walruses in the arctic to nest on - much needed and it would be ideal way to use up tons of rubbish

Love it! The surf looks good too :)

The surf was always great there but the ocean quite dirty last time I was there :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

beautiful.... photography just wow. thanks for represent.

Lembongan and Penida are truly beautiful places. we will be back on Bali in a month and visiting Gili Air for the first time.

That’s wonderful! Enjoy every minute. I haven’t been in Asia since 2 years and I start missing the islands more and more

Posted using Partiko iOS

We will! :) Thank you
I would say it´s about time for you to go again! ;)

It’s nice sometimes to remind yourself of those magical places enjoying life

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to know that you liked the collage of blue’s

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are such a lovely place which in touch will be a fresh mode!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice memories indeed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86