You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is what we pay attention to. I believe we all have an internal desire to feel ...

in #appics4 years ago

Hi @mrs.steemit just wanted to drop you a quick thank you for the Awesome T Shirt and the Bonus T shirt added because of the delay in shipping, it was a real surprise for me and I am very grateful to the you and the whole Appics Team @appics for all that you do, It was my first time ever ordering anything on the Block chain, and so exciting I made a Unboxing post with lots of photos to share with everyone, if you get a chance to check it out here is the link, THANK YOU I LOVE THEM!❤🙏💯😍
https://www.creativecoin.xyz/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-85656

Sort:  

Hi Karen, I‘m glad you received it and can’t wait to see how it looks! Enjoy! ☺️

Thank you so much, Here is a link to my complete unboxing post I did 2 days ago, I am so happy and grateful! They fit me a bit tight but I will try to get some pics and do a post soon, you guys really Rock!👍👌❤
https://steemit.com/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-85656

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45