Home to fairy's - Photos I took that make me think that little fairy people might live there

in #appics5 years ago

Home to fairy's - Photos I took that make me think that little fairy people might live there

Walk to work and on the way I see things that make me think perhaps these are homes to fairy's? Lol. Here are a few images that I took while thinking these thoughts.

20190301_174907.jpg

  • These flowers look like little homes that someone might sleep in.

up1.jpg

  • The Dogwood trees in Atlanta Georgia are amazing this time of year, But they also might not be flower petals but littl fairy wings?

up2.jpg

  • The vines climbing up this tree seemed very magical, I can see fay folk playing here.

up3.jpg

  • Last one, I remember seeing a cartoon as a kid of the fairies who look like these little spinner things when they sleep.

I hope you enjoy these photos.

  • You're welcome to use them for commercial or private work
  • If you do please give me credit
  • If you do please donate some steem to my account
  • Please leave me a comment letting me know if you enjoy these photos are not.
  • If you really want to be nice, consider up voting this post and re-steam it.

Thank you~

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacuzzi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54