Not looking bad for 81! Although I've got a horrible feeling that you might not get ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... the joke if appics makes the picture square.

Just in case I'll explain. There is a table number next to the birthday cards which happens to be 81.

We're back at Pretty Bay since we enjoyed it so much last time.
Coffee and cake time.

841851de85c3e44c0f84c0076f534d50

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!

Thanks @rentmoney. I thoroughly enjoyed it. 😍


Hey @gillianpearce, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

gillianpearce, you've just received an upvote of 61% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Happy Birthday!

It was a good one. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85