Trying out the new video feature on Appics, this is so cool! The developers are doing ...

in #appics6 years ago

... a great job, a few quirks here and there but overall I am really enjoying using this DApplication. If you have not had a chance to try it, I encourage you to give it a go. Happy snow day ❄️ from Colorado, USA!

videos/153401dc1dfa20a8cdc8caa9e56a53b9-00001.png

click here to play this videoPowered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@eaglespirit, I still haven't tried it but ... probably, I'll give it a try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah i like he classy look, it didn’t capture the landscape but I’m still testing! Let me know what you think

Awesome you got it to work good, I will have to give it another try some day!

Did yours fail too? Everything I did last night wouldn’t go through. it didn’t do the landscape and cut it off LOL but worth a Try. If they get it working right it’s great.

Yes for sure I agree, once its "tweaked" it will be awesome! when I tried it out a while ago it only showed a very short clip like yours and we cant edit or delete yet here on Appics. 👍😃

Thanks for the heads up on this @eaglespirit

Sure thing! I liked your recent posts too! Great beard. It wouldn’t let me comment last night but I will as soon as the weird bug is figured out.

Congratulations @eaglespirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @eaglespirit!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.818 which ranks you at #1334 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 1325).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #78.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I also just tried it ! Quite easy to use.

it is so cold @eaglespirit . thanks for share with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80