@czechglobalhosts starting to test Appics: great news for all talented photographers out there!

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I am excited to inform you that I am going to start testing Appics - a revolutionary, reward-based social media application that introduces a new ecosystem which merges lifestyle, passion, and user-generated income inside a single mobile application.

RpzJmjdu.jpg-large.jpeg

Source: appics.com

To find out more about this interesting and highly ambitious project, check out their official website here.

Currently still in the testing phase, the project is running on the Steem blockchain and is therefore connected with Steemit. My plan is to post one or two photos picked from my 7 World´s Continent Challenge on Appics every week, giving full credit to the authors of those photos. The chosen images will not only get extended exposure on Steemit but I will also upvote some their authors´ latest posts.

Once the testing phase of Appics is over and the project is officially launched, there will be more good news and ideas coming from me for the participants of the 7 World´s Continent Challenge so make sure to be a regular contestant 🙂


logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Are you on discord somewhere, Tomas, @czechglobalhosts?

That's sounds pretty exciting. I wish I could test @appics as well. How did you apply? Been using Instagram for ages and have high hopes for @appics. The world needs more apps to reward every single user instead of only the companies.

Thanks for giving your participants such a big platform and promoting the photos on Twitter and Co.!

Hi! You can actually become an early tester. Just click this link and fill up the necessary information - https://appics.us16.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=2b6094458204afba294552c1a&id=e391f41b77. It might take a while for them to sign you on. I have some good stuff coming in months to come for the talents just like yourself. Have a great night. Tomas

Nice to see you on there as well. It has a lot of potential.

Oh, it sure does. The user experience will be much easier which makes a difference for an average guy. Stay tuned, I sure have some good stuff coming for talents just like you once SMT's are out and the Dapp is fully functional. Have a great day.

Hopefully. Steemit has been very quiet these past few months. Are you on Discord ? I would not mind having a chat.

I can’t wait for Appics to come out! Looks very promising. Do you know anyone who wants to sell there APPICS tokens from there ICO? I need to get some haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you know anyone who wants to sell there APPICS tokens ....

Seriously?
How you would do this ( selling)?
Can I move my tokens? Do they have a market? Is the price of token know?

I still have tough time to understand the advantage of someone having APPICS app in their phone.
Looks to me just another tool to post pics. Like Steepshot. Or a regular usual traditional upload to Steemit?
Do I see it wrong somehow?
Once your willing to buy those tokens, you must been already learned these things, @stackin

I am definitely keeping my stack Charles, lol.... You will be the first one to know if I found out about someone. Have a good one.

Spare a few 😂 jk... I live in states and couldn’t get the Ico! 💁🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes friends am too waiting for appic app.

Hello
If you like testing new dapps, you can give @share2steem a try. It's an application which allows users to share their Instagram shots (also works with youtube and twitter) directly on steemit from Instagram app.
See you soon and keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54