You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @czechglobalhosts starting to test Appics: great news for all talented photographers out there!

in #appics6 years ago

I can’t wait for Appics to come out! Looks very promising. Do you know anyone who wants to sell there APPICS tokens from there ICO? I need to get some haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Do you know anyone who wants to sell there APPICS tokens ....

Seriously?
How you would do this ( selling)?
Can I move my tokens? Do they have a market? Is the price of token know?

I still have tough time to understand the advantage of someone having APPICS app in their phone.
Looks to me just another tool to post pics. Like Steepshot. Or a regular usual traditional upload to Steemit?
Do I see it wrong somehow?
Once your willing to buy those tokens, you must been already learned these things, @stackin

I am definitely keeping my stack Charles, lol.... You will be the first one to know if I found out about someone. Have a good one.

Spare a few 😂 jk... I live in states and couldn’t get the Ico! 💁🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51