Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @benavides54

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I never cease to be surprised with the colors of each sunset, they are always so intense and beautiful, the painter is the best teacher who plays with his color palette at will so that we all enjoy day after day. I took this image in the wonderful Morro Hill, one of my favorite places to see the sunsets, this hill is located in the coastal area of ​​Anzoátegui state, Venezuela.

@czechglobalhosts starting to test Appics: great news for all talented photographers out there!



bb0323b98a9044589a36da20b0020ecb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

its amazing❤️

Thank you very much solaiman, for your kind comment.

Good morning Tomás, I am always surprised, every time you choose one of my photos and I can only thank you from my heart, because every time you have selected one of my photos you make me smile and it fills me with joy. In addition, the Appics project seems super interesting and motivating, and I like being able to contribute to this wonderful project.

Congratulations @czechglobalhosts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

WOW....really great!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53