Sort:  

That's his only thing. It's like he has a playbook that is only one sentence long.

I played with his feeble mind for a bit to get material for future posts, and maybe a book, and then I muted his whiny bitch ass.

LOL
I don't think I could mute him the level of ignorance entertains me.
He supplies me with atleast 4 idiotic memes a day. I point out how they are stupid and he gives me 4 more.
:D

Good point, I just think I've spent enough energy trying to help people who are obviously going backwards and trying to take the whole world with them. I do think it may help others who see his wallowing in the counterproductive, but all he does is call names and make up ridiculous straw man arguments, so, he's pretty transparent, and the people who would be helped by my commentary will see through his pathetic BS without my help. I've long since lost my humor with shitards like that one.

It's good to see you back in the positive numbers.

Yeah, we all have a limit on or paitents.

I cant believe it, so awesome to be able to comment back and not have to worrie if I have enough steem power to make it visible.
Im thinking of checking out the trending page toniht but am kind of weary about it. I already know its just going to make me want to lash out at people. lol
Gotta go through my folowers feed first. it almost feels like a different site now that im not n the negative.
:D

I don't even look at the trending page anymore, it brings my opinion of humanity even lower, if that's possible.

That's what im worried of, this fool is keeping me busy though calling me a Nazi and stuff. lol "anyone that would spend any mount of time talking bad about a movement that is trying to stop the Nazi kkk white suppremests has to be a white sepremist kkk Nazi". fucking swear I cant even tell if he is just trying to give antifa a bad look or if he really thinks this brainwashed garbage.
:D

I looked at a few of his posts. I think he really believes most of what he says, what a waste. I think he fell hard to the army indoctrination. They lose the difference between 'the group at the expense of the self' and 'defending rights for everyone'. Many people never get free of it.

He's a Sanders supporter which says a lot. There's a certain, special deficiency that is required to be a Sanders supporter.

Yeah I looked through his posts and his first post is about how if Bernie supports Hillary then he does to. Its funny, at first I was pissed but now it is just funny. Ima answer all his old posts then just watch him freak out. I was going to post crazy memes but I realized I was wasting to much time on his ass so I just posted the blanks and am trying to move forward. I think he might go a little crazy with the flags once I start really making fun of him.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47