You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #punchanazi - Antifa - BAMN

in #antifa7 years ago

Yeah I looked through his posts and his first post is about how if Bernie supports Hillary then he does to. Its funny, at first I was pissed but now it is just funny. Ima answer all his old posts then just watch him freak out. I was going to post crazy memes but I realized I was wasting to much time on his ass so I just posted the blanks and am trying to move forward. I think he might go a little crazy with the flags once I start really making fun of him.
:D

Sort:  

I may unmute him just to see the entertainment.

You can always remute him if needed.
:D

I will, with pleasure, when he ceases to be entertaining, or a bad example worth using to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67