You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaners Looking for Curators

in #anti-abuse5 years ago

Yeah robots may be too strict as they only obey code instructions... so a man final supervision must be made to prevent blooding innocents.
I think you'r right and you should be supported by this community. Will try and give my bit from time to time.

Good vibes !

Sort:  

Thanks that'd be ace. And any time the bots are wrong or we're wrong we want to know about it.

i would be inclined to feel as though when people have problems they are generally rude and unhelpful, specifically @PGAU you guys have flagged my stuff and i am the author, however even after verification of my identity steemcleaners still harassed the hell out me and of my page and flagged shit still that belong to me. this for instance .
https://steemit.com/canna-curate/@ganjagrrl420/come-get-screwed-in-the-greenhouse

Hi @ganjagrrl420,
Try to contact them via discord... they need to be aware. Think it’s all automated and they aren’t AI based so they often fail with the target.
They are doing it quite fairly if you look into their activity but sometimes they make some blood. I tell you this from my own experience after being wrongly flagged.
My best wishes for your project 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28