Come Get Screwed In The Greenhouse !!

in #canna-curate5 years ago (edited)

I'm the GanjaGrrl !!
#HappyWeedsday!
I host an Internet Radio Show every Monday NIghts at 6pm through 8pm CST on the Canna-Curate Server in Discord CST Make sure to make yourself a Discord account to come and Chill with ME ! The GanjaGrrl !!!
I am #HOUSTON Proud and I love that LEGENDARY #HTX Sound ! ! So YES i play DJSCREW and Crew !! I talk and Educate and Interview all about Music and Cannabis!!
If You are an artist ...feel free to send me your music and tune in and listen ...Maybe you will hear your song playing !!
Additionally I write a column here in the Houston area for an independent newspaper! All Published articles are listed on my page.
I am all about Educating and supporting Cannabis Legalization here in Texas and across the Globe ! Additionally, I always welcome new ideas for my shows and for my articles, If you have a story about cannabis or something that is relevant to cannabis that you would like to submit for publication please email me at [email protected] or if you are wanting to interview with me on my show , also please email me!!
I am pleased and honored to have each one of you here!
some people feel the rain, others just get wet ~Bob Marley
ganjagrrlonair(1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganjagrrl420! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75