Announcing my own ICO dev service

in #announcement6 years ago

I am opening my own development service for creating an ICO, a dApp . For this purpose, I'll simply sign contracts and give receipts through my Finnish private company, which currently serves customers in design and engineering services.

I have my own ICO coming up as well, at least one. okay, the following:

-I'll install a Bitcoin ATM in Nairobi, Kenya, so in case it all goes fine and dandy, I'll expand it to a network.
-My lodge -plan is moving ahead in Barcelona, but once we get started with that one, I'll expand to Nairobi. We've got experience in hotel management but we aren't rich, so we'll do an ICO even at the first step, I guess.
-I opened my big mouth about my hobby in aerospace projects so once we have a formal, professional team, expect a drone project. With an ICO.

I have templates for Solidity.

I share code with MIT License https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT

Unless otherwise declared. I normally trust people, but in general terms, I'm working on a dApp for work contracts with a third party arbiter.

There's a team of me and a few other developers. We require to get paid a non-refundable deposit to cover our costs and time to begin work, which is not a large sum - as well as travel and accommodation for myself and team members if requested. We cover our own food and transport. I travel with KLM / AirFrance.

Naturally, you can request demos and samples before payment and delivery agreement.

NDA's are accepted.

We have two templates: The expensive one is for accepting payment in your token, the cheap one is in Ethereum. Teaching others Solidity is an open option. I've thought of a vlog, but .. time.. okay, I'll give it a thought.

Work for nonprofits is free of charge, so long as travel costs are covered.

I can take a role in other teams, so long as solar and space tech teams agree to collaborate with and contribute to my own projects.

By default, we use Truffle for development and AngularJS or Node.js for app development.

Generally, we put your app in sandbox, you review it, when audited you pay, we publish and deliver the work.

In case all goes well, expect the service to be formalized as it's own company.

Thanks for reading, let's be in touch.

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

In case all goes well, expect the service to be formalized as it's own company.
It should be its own instead of it's own.

Congratulations @starwalkerz! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @starwalkerz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41