Any anime fans here?

in #anime4 years ago

I've been watching Dragon Ball Super once more and going over some of my favourite bits. What about ya'll? Any anime fans here?

I've been thinking of watching One Piece and finishing it off to but I have a lot of catching up to do. I've caught up to everything on Boruto as well in recent times.

I'm looking for some anime which is rather short such as One punch man as clearly some of the best series stretch into hundred plus episodes which is very time consuming hence One piece has been hard to get on with sometimes and even with DB Super rewatch im fast forwarding.

I really enjoy Japanese anime!. Anyhow, let's hear it from some of you anime fans out here.

Sort:  

I'd recommend Kimetsu no Yaiba, latest one I really enjoyed.

Just watched the trailer. Looks quite good. Thanks for the suggestion. :)

Space Dandy is cool, funny, and laid back
My hero academia is much more intense though
Both are good

Will check them out both. Thanks. :)

Fan since my childhood. In France we were lucky to have had the broadcasts of Dragon ball Z, Hokuto No Ken, Ranma 1/2, Urusei Yatsura, City Hunter, Saint Seiya, Macross and many other animes with a few months of delay with Japan. This blessed era of the 80/90's generated an unprecedented craze in our country, so much so that fansub teams were born in the VHS era.

Nowadays I'm more interested in seinens, probably due to the fact that I'm getting older. In the genre, I couldn't recommend Monster, Tobaku Mokushiroku Kaiji, Gantz or Saikano too much.

Oh! Those are some nice anime in your list there. Seems like I have some catching up to do. :)

Akira, Cowboy Bebop, Spriggan, Blackjack is pretty great and One Punch Man. I enjoyed some of Parasite, but fell off from watching it.

Cowboy was great. Even Trigun from that era so to speak. I'll check out Blackjack. I think i've seen the others already.

I am also big fun of Dragon ball series! Hard say about other anime but when I see something interesting I always watch it till the end!

Posted using Partiko Android

True that. One piece will take a while to finish for me given how long the series has been around for.

ohh yeahh it's big question! ;-)

This cartoon is very popular in Japan now. Now 19 volumes are on sale.
As recommended by @acidyo, it is very nice interesting!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=11&v=PV1xN55K1Vo&feature=emb_logo

Thank you for the link. I've decided to watch this one. Thanks 😊

ya I am an you can say that a big anime fan mr. @firepower I have watched many of them
mostly short but ans some long also like one piece and naturo

but i have seen many short anime seires those are you must see them they are kind of amzing

https://steemit.com/anime/@bhattg/anime-that-i-have-seen-eomvlfgo

oracxx.png

this is my collection you can watch them all my best are classroom of elite and death note

Good collection there. I've seen all of Naruto and now up to date on Boruto. One piece is something i'm trying to finish slowly as the series is rather long. I also really enjoyed the Avatar The Last airbender and im looking forward to seeing it once more maybe this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66