Anime that I have seen

in #anime5 years ago

There are many Anime series but not all are favorite.

I have seen many Anime series, I will list the best of mine..

1.Death note

Image source

2.One punch man

Image source

3.Naruto

Image source

4.One piece

Image source

5. attack on Titan

Image source

6.Erased

Image source

7. detective conan

Image source

Tell me which is the best of yours.🤗

@follow
@Resteem
@Reply
@Upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.65% upvote from us for your 792 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

My favorite anime is probably Bleach. But death-note is epic. One punch man was surprisingly fresh and I very much enjoyed it. Attack on titan is pretty sweet but I have only seen the first season. And I almost wish I hadn’t spent all that time watching Naruto, not that it was bad but just takes forever to get anywhere. Haven’t seen any of your other picks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow great @bscrypto , soon one punch man 's second season is realasing many be on april.
Ya naruto and one one piece are the longest anime I have ever seen.They both are steel running ✔️😍🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65