You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any anime fans here?

in #anime4 years ago (edited)

Fan since my childhood. In France we were lucky to have had the broadcasts of Dragon ball Z, Hokuto No Ken, Ranma 1/2, Urusei Yatsura, City Hunter, Saint Seiya, Macross and many other animes with a few months of delay with Japan. This blessed era of the 80/90's generated an unprecedented craze in our country, so much so that fansub teams were born in the VHS era.

Nowadays I'm more interested in seinens, probably due to the fact that I'm getting older. In the genre, I couldn't recommend Monster, Tobaku Mokushiroku Kaiji, Gantz or Saikano too much.

Sort:  

Oh! Those are some nice anime in your list there. Seems like I have some catching up to do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65