Back on Steemit

in #anime6 years ago

For everyone who has been following me I am sorry for not posting. I fall in and out of social media if it is not connected to platforms. I have been working on a ton of fan art, fantasy art, my art book and my graphic novel. I appreciate everyone for staying with me and my journey. I will be on Steemit atleast 2 time a week. If you enjoy my content and want me to be on here more let me know!!

Here is one of the pieces I just got done inking. It is a mashup of Akira's bike and Calvin from Calvin and Hobbs! My style is great line work with quality planning in every picture. Here are the pencils I did for it.

z3.png

Another view

z1.png

A side view

z2.png

Finally when you get all this style penciling done you have to get to ink and then to color and though we are not to coloring yet here is the ink I did.

z.png

Let me know what you think and if you like my work and want to buy it, hit me up on instagram @fearthebeardart

Sort:  

@fearthebeard i love fan art and i love this you have done. it looks great. I know you have posted a bit on steemit but i have popped a link in my current post to this post so hopefully you will see more upvotes as i think this deserves it.
i hope your well and keep steeming :)

Thank you I appreciate it alot!!!!!

your welcome my friend. I'll keep supporting you if this is how good your work is :)

It is and I have yet to show everything

Congratulations @fearthebeard-art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @fearthebeard-art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50