Sort:  

It is series, but there is also a movie and a few special episodes.
And thank you! Any suggestions what should I draw next time? :D

Instead of making a suggestion I invite you to join this contest ;D < click it n_ñ
I don't give suggestions so I don't interfere with your decision in what to draw for it :P I really hope you join :D

I would like to participate, I will definitely draw something. Thank you for creating this contest! :D

You're welcome ;) I am happy to hear it!:D

I tried to promote your contest in Steemit Art Guide - Complete List of Challenges, Contests and Collaborations by @jnart, because it was missing, so I hope it will help to get more participants :)

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66