My anime recommendation to yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anime6 years ago

Hello guys it's nice having you here ! ,I will try to make worth your while .

Before I start I want to mention something to and that is : If you never had watched anime because your friends tell you that anime is crap and you take their word for it .You really missing out .I know that some animes are really crappy but there is also gems inbetween . All you need is patience .The masterpiece will eventually reveal it self at an unexpected moment.So keep digging

My first recommendation to you:

Code geass( the first picture of the blog)
The story follows the main protagonist of the show Lelouch vi Britannia. It's set in an alternative future in the years 2017 and 2018. There are 3 big nations controlling the world. The European Union, China and Britannia. Britannia is still a monarchy and Lelouch is the son of the king. He lives with his blind sister she is also disabled .Leloch seeks revenge for the death of his mother and wants to create a better world for his sister. After an incident he meets C.C. a mysterious girl who gives him a strong power, the so-called Geass which allows him to manipulate other people. With this power he becomes the head of a Japanese terrorist group (Black Knights) who fight for the freedom of Japan which is at this point a colony of Britannia called Area 11. He wears a mask and his pseudonym Zero.Hr fight Brittiana .At his long and lonely road he eventually fights against his own family and friends. The character development is an absolutely a sight to behold on. There two season the thrid is


My second recommedation to Fullmetal alchemist:
Edward and Alphonse Elric are twins whose father left them with valuable alchemic research books. They learn how to do alchemy and get trained from a powerful alchemist named izumi. When they return from this training, one day, their mother mysteriously died after a quick decision, Edwards pretty much forces Alphonse and him to revive her using forbidden alchemy known as human transmutation. It goes wrong and Edward loses his arm while Alphonse loses his body, Ed sacrifices is leg to put his brothers soul into a suit of armor. Through this process, Ed can do alchemy without a circle, a unique ability. Word gets out that Ed did this alchemy and a famous alchemist, Roy mustang (isits Eds house to ask him to become a state alchemist. After this whole ordeal Ed decides to get his auto mail installed (robot arm/leg) and set off to be a state alchemist in hopes of reviving his mother and returning alphonse's soul to his body. The character develop it also great.

My last recommendation to you for now:
Alderamin on the Sky

The anime is a story about chaos and war when Katjvarna empire take arms againsts Kioka republic. The Maincharacter, Ikta Solork who detests war but ultimately had no choice but to become a High Grade Military Officer to defend his land. No one could have ever imagined that this lazy womanizer genius would eventually become the hero that everyone needed.
At first I was skeptical about the story, I thought 'is it another harem/military anime?' Well well well.. I was amazed by how the story been told. I think the story is really fresh .
It simply because the amazing characters that been brought to the story. It is not cliche and many scenes are important, not only just a filler. The comedy in the story is really funny and didn't ruin the flow of the story. On the serious note, we could see how cruel and brutal the war is. You really should give this anime a shot. It’s totally worth it.

If you liked my content would you mind giving me an upvote.
I would really appreciate it.

Peace out,
Durzo

Sort:  

Out of these recommendations Code Geass is simply the best. For anyone reading here is a pitch:

The Holy Britania Empire which is the America of this alternative world (which were British settlers and the way the invaders treat the Japanese has too many parallels with Japan under US occupation). There is our protagonist who is a genius and this genius creates a sovereign country out of a borrowed room from the Chinese embassy and expands it to the point of taking down the Holy Britania Empire itself. There are also really good mech battles.

No convenient plot moments. No Deus Ex Machina. No pulling punches. No need to suspend the disbelief. It's just a guy who takes on an Empire with country of his own which is a borrowed room.

I have seen Fullmetal alchemist..It is perfect anime
I recomend

You sir have a good taste in anime .I have watched fullmetal alchemist .One of the best animes . May I recommend this anime to it's called gurren lagann.Check it out !

As a personal recommendation I'd like to add One Punch Man to the list. Many consider it a comedy or deconstruction anime. But I take it very seriously. In fact Saitama is my idea of the embodiment of heroism and I'm so glad because I actually got to witness an anime that showcased what I believe as a heroism personified.

I actually found this video which discuss the Buddhist roots of One Punch Man and I'm not even slightly surprised. As a Buddhist myself I found deep resonance with everything about One Punch Man.

Here is another one for eye candy. You are never going to see animation like this from cartoons or Disney-Pixar animations:

I see it as parody and the parody parts of it are the ones I like best... but I agree that Saitama embodies the heroism perfectly!!

I really enjoyed One punchman . Not your typical hero anime . The opening is really catchy and it brings you into the mood .

Hi, durzo! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94