introducing me on steemit

in #anime7 years ago

Hello all my name is @ashlyetaucare I am 25 years old, I have a 3 year old son I am a single mother working as a saleswoman.

I found out about this page through a friend

my hobbies are, being a full-time mother the little time that I have left I dedicate to what I like most are the anime series, I go to events together with my son, my son's pastime is seeing ranma and dragon ball all the afternoon

The series that came to see with my son are the following:

1-. kachou wa maid sama

2-. Kenichi

3-. Sword art online (SAO)

4-. Inuyasha

5-. Watashi ga motete dousunda

Well these are some of the series we've seen together, what else I'll be posting are themes referred to the Anime

well that's all hopefully can take me well coj all of you a big hug and have a nice day

Sort:  

Welcome

Hey @ashlyetaucare! Welcome to steemit community! Good luck with upcoming posts and steem on!

Ciao! You have been signed up for some time now yet I'm feeling generous. One upvote from me and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Welcome @ashlyetaucare

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

welcome to community @ashlyetaucare. Have fun and enjoy steeming...followed and upvoted.

Welcome to steemit @ashlyetaucare.
Nice to see that you like manga like me! Try tokyo goul ! ^^

Amazing post! I have 27 years old and sometimes I watch the cartoon series. The cartoon reminds me my beautiful childhood.
Keep it on sister @ashlyetaucare. I follow you and feel free if you need any info about steemit :)

I liked your post. Yo seem like a very cool mother.
You have my upvote, comment and follow!

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Welcome to the awesome community in Steemit ◕‿↼

Same boat, I am an anime fan myself and those series that you have posted are all super fantastic! Especially Kenichi when I finished that Manga I almost cried and glad at the same time because they have given justice to the ending (as for me ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50