How l learning animation #2 | Rigging and idle animationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animation5 years ago (edited)

enisdyo09h.png

I came to the conclusion that I need to study animation using 3D! This saves a lot of time compared to 2D! I tried to make an animation of the character’s rest and rotation in 2D and realized that now I do not need it. I will continue to study animation animating 3D objects. Now I need an animation of rest, turns and walking for my character. I remembered the features of rigging and created a rest animation.

jm7yzxhfpc.gifpgjplj1e2l.gif
3m376i18bj.pngip1g5fc2cq.png6yw3prat5j.png
n38bc3uznn.pnglaygnsmxwf.png0cb21ggs9t.png

I hope the book "The animator`s survival kit" will give me a basic understanding of timing, space and other features of the animation, which will be useful to me for animating 3D objects.

qkvvudw1j4.gif

Slow steps, in different directions, I see that I approaching the goal! Let`s work further and enjoy the process!

Sort:  

Wow, you've got to animation now? Awesome! You're moving so fast. That idle animation looks good.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04