Let's Keep the Dream Alive! - Season Two of Welcome 2 Slothy's!

in #animation6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Season Two of Welcome 2 Slothy's!

Hello Slothicorns!

A lot has happened! We're officially building Planet Slothicorn!

So much change is happening but don't worry. We're going to take the Rainbow Road together and build our abundance and creativity as we go. We will build Planet Slothicorn.

Slothicorns are born on blockchain and feed on whimsy, fun, creativity, art, games, and crypto. To build Planet Slothicorn, we have to feed it all those things! Together we're going to use the Rainbow Road to help us build them.

Every transmission from Planet Slothicorn we receive and every time you and I visit like this, we earn STEEM to build Planet Slothicorn. Isn't that nice?

To reach our goal of 50,000 steem we'll have to be very clever. Don't worry! Slothicorns are very creative and clever creatures. I have a feeling there are some surprises in store on the Rainbow Road!

And remember... One dream of Slothicorn is to reward artists with crypto. The other is to teach them about crypto. We can keep both of these dreams alive.

Join me again next time as we keep building Planet Slothicorn and we keep the dream of Slothicorn alive.


We're at 3/50,000 STEEM towards our goal of restarting daily art curation!
Would you like to delegate to us? Click one of the links below!
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 500 SP


Music: "Android Sock Hop" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com), Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Made in Manyland. http://www.manyland.com/

Creative Commons License This work by welcome2slothys (http://www.slothicorn.com) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. This license does not extend to the artwork feature. Please see original artist posts for specific artwork licenses.

Slothicorn Links
Website: https://www.slothicorn.com
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@planetslothicorn


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://slothicorn.com/lets-keep-the-dream-alive-season-two-of-welcome-2-slothys/
Sort:  

Always lovely to see your spirit, ciel <3 The rainbow road will not be easy but it will be worthwhile, I am sure of it !

Thank you for the encouragement! :3 It feels like a big thing but I'm sure we can do it if we put a little toward it every day!

The planet is for real and it can only get better. Ride on @slothicorn, we are at your back.

This is amazing!

Maybe add delegation quick links in the footer of these posts? And set up a curation trail?

Good calls. I added them to the post template. :3 Curation trail is neexxxxttt... woo! Fight fight fight!

Super good,: D die for starting this new project always support your trail, I know we must join even more to be independent and not the same as slothicorn, I think we have to push more to the trail delegation, I am the First, I would delegate to you. They have my absolute support.

Thank you! I added delegation links to the post. :3

but whom should I delegate to @ slothicorn¿ I have many doubts, will be slothicorn the one that will heal or @planetslothicorn, how and when will it be? Is there a post that explains the project¿

Unfortunately, I do not know what will happen with @slothicorn as @stellabelle has the account and is not interested in @slothicorn any more and won't let me have it. I do not know if she will do anything if you delegate to that one.

@planetslothicorn is my project where I will restore the daily art curation because I am sad about what happened to @slothicorn. So you can delegate to @planetslothicorn if you want to help restore the daily art curation.

I'm going to contact you privately

Congratulations @planetslothicorn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97