Various Updates

in #animation6 years ago

Unfortunately I have been struggling to get my videos uploaded onto DTube. There seems to be a problem generating a video link and the 720 and 1080 hashes. This problem persists on all my browsers and with different video file formats. I will continue to try yo get it to work. But for the time being I will go back to posting the you tube links

Alternatively the videos can be viewed on these sites.

https://www.patreon.com/brundlethwaite
https://www.minds.com/Brundlethwaite
https://www.bitchute.com/profile/L7bgPJJtjGfD/

Character Sketch

A short colour sketch of a character T-pose. The character is pretty generic and the painting is basic. Because of the focus on on my short film I have not spent enough time drawing and painting other subjects. My digital painting is pretty poor so i do need to spend more time doing it.

November Updates

A very short update this month. I was doing illustration work and my work on the game was mostly coding so there is not much to show this month.

October updates

Unfortunately I did not finish anywhere near us much as I wanted to this month. This was primarily due to problems with taxes. Trying to figure out what the issue was took up the last two weeks of the month.

The issue being that the company that owned the company I was working for in a part time capacity (4 years ago ) was restructured and then sold and I did not report it.

As usual I have shown the charts for the short film in the video.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @brundlethwaite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good luck getting everything sorted! It looks like you are doing great with getting a good start on your game development!

Dtube also gives me a lot of grieve from time to time... :( I love your talents and your project <3 Looking forward to seeing more updates and more posts from you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79