Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joanstewart
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=southern-yellow-billed-hornbill


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I'd like to experience how to fly like the birds.

That's very informative post. It reminds me when I was in grades school were our professor asked what animals we wanted to be and I choose bird so I can go wherever I place to go

Unusual to decide to be a bird, have you traveled much yet?

Not that much .I mean I've been in Norway and work there for 2 years . I just really wanted to travel for some countries but need to save money for that 😊

Norway is a beautiful part of the world, thoroughly enjoyed going up North so different to Africa in contrasting nature and way of life, good luck with saving and traveling in the future.

Your photos always make me feel as if I was there too. Thank you @joanstewart.

From @kryptonia

Thanks for visiting, definitely a place to come visit one day Reon.

I like it

I like all animals @wales

What an interesting bird! We don’t have anything like that here in Sweden.

Bird life up North very different to what we see, I would love to see the owls in your region.

Congratulations @joanstewart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments. Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely photos and what an impressive bird. That beak makes them standout that's for sure.

Cute and noisy, no you don't miss them when they are in the area.

Now that's not a view you see everyday in my area, i love your shots thanks for sharing

Regional birds, thanks for your lovely comment.

What beautiful photos. We don't have a bird like that native to where I live so it's interesting to see other people's photos of such creatures. Thank you for sharing the information and the pictures :D

One of the passions is finding out about what animals live in each region, thanks for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64