In Memory - Goodbye to our bull TARZAN

in #animals7 years ago

TARZAN is no longer among the living, he was taken to the slaughterhouse on Tuesday morning. This is also part of the work to be done on the farm. I now say farewell to our 3 year old breeding bull TARZAN.

Tarzan was our stud bull and he has conceived dozens of calves. I saw him grow up and do his thing. I've always given him extra chunks of food and often hugged and played with him.

It is quite normal for a bull to become aggressive after a certain period of time, and that was also the case with TARZAN!



1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8



Ter Nagedachtenis - Afscheid nemen van onze dekstier TARZAN

TARZAN is niet meer onder de levenden, hij is dinsdagmorgen afgevoerd naar het slachthuis. Dit is ook een deel van de werkzaamheden die op de boerderij gedaan moeten worden. Ik neem nu afscheid nemen van onze 3 jaar jonge stier TARZAN.

TARZAN was onze dekstier en hij heeft tientallen kalfje verwekt bij evenzoveel koeien.Ik heb hem zien opgroeien en zijn werk zien doen. Ik heb hem ook vaak, stiekem, extra brokken gegeven en met hem geknuffeld en gespeeld.

Het is vrij normaal dat een stier na een bepaalde tijd agressiever word en dat was bij TARZAN niet anders! Hij moest wel weg omdat hij onhandelbaar werd.



More about TARZAN

https://steemit.com/animals/@steemspoker/i-love-cows-and-our-bull-tarzan
https://steemit.com/animals/@steemspoker/my-bull-is-a-breeding-bull



banner

Cheers

Subscribe for more @steemspoker


Sort:  

The bulls are the hardest ones to let go of. They always have great personalities and enjoy your company initially. Alas, they do become aggressive. Farewell Tarzan, sorry to hear it @steemspoker.

YES!
Also 7 cows went that morning and you don´t see me mention them :-)
I'll get over it....

oh that's pretty sad
I hope you're not upset
plus 7 cows
why oh why ..
btw I sent you a private message in the Steemit chat please check it out
I heard you're on telegram but I'm not so I just sent it in the chat since I saw your name on it too
thank you
and Sterkte!

Thanks @englishtchrivy
I read your message on chat.
No problem off course :-)
Have a good one

Haha, I understand. :-)

nice picture buddy ... upped

Altijd vervelend zoiets, want je gaat je aan zo'n beest hechten. Goed dat ie met meerdere Jane's voor opvolging heeft kunnen zorgen.

Meerdere Jane's hahaha

I just upvote you ;) hello friends please upvote this comment and follow me I will follow you back :)

@steemspoker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70