You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Memory - Goodbye to our bull TARZAN

in #animals7 years ago

The bulls are the hardest ones to let go of. They always have great personalities and enjoy your company initially. Alas, they do become aggressive. Farewell Tarzan, sorry to hear it @steemspoker.

Sort:  

YES!
Also 7 cows went that morning and you don´t see me mention them :-)
I'll get over it....

oh that's pretty sad
I hope you're not upset
plus 7 cows
why oh why ..
btw I sent you a private message in the Steemit chat please check it out
I heard you're on telegram but I'm not so I just sent it in the chat since I saw your name on it too
thank you
and Sterkte!

Thanks @englishtchrivy
I read your message on chat.
No problem off course :-)
Have a good one

Haha, I understand. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71