FISHING ...

in #animals6 years ago

It's all about how you wiggle your worm



Man I Like Fishing
girls-fishing-500-77.jpg
Aka MILF


I guess it's gonna be
images.jpg
peanut-butter sandwiches again tonight


(hollow voice) 'Hey buddy, can you come quickly to
our favorite fishing spot and help me out please,
da84c112d9efec2c2b01ab17ffb7165c-small.jpg
finally catched that big one but it's quite struggling'


'Look what I've catched, an original "selfie-stick",
84329763.jpg
just amazing what people throw in the water'

sources: pinterest.com & jokesoftheday.net


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

First tag “animals”, probably about that beast on the first pic!

Thought of 'nature' as first tag but the women with her "selfie-stick" made me realise that 'animals' seemed a more accurate description.

Haha, yes 2 animals there. A dragon and a snake. 😂

Fishing has just moved up a few places in my list of favorite hobbies :D

For, let's say a nice cold beer, I have the address of that pier if you want ... 😎

Let's cut the middleman out and just hand over the address of who's standing on it? :)

Ok, but only because it's you (better keep this discrete) Mr. X.
It's Lake Gloryhole, RoadtoUranus, pier 69. But please, don't tell anyone.

Ahh I know where that is!

Why am I not surprised ... 😎

I followed you there you see ;)


@smasssh I was wondering if you'd consider a vote for our witness?

I guess lots of this asking is done in private, but I'm just going to stick in on the blockchain. No pressure, just a more transparent approach.

This was our intro post, if you like what you read, feel free. Cheers!

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@steemcommunity/introducing-steemcommunity-a-witness-project-by-abh12345-and-paulag

just did.

I see them sometimes, those fishermen along the side of a river. and then I always think, man, man, your marriage does not have to be a success, but to solve it like that.
By the way, the first picture can always catch me everywhere

I can imagine how you feel about that 1st picture. That lake almost "breathes" peace and quietness, doesn't it?

Hi @smasssh i want to fishing with a girl like the first photo hehehe. Regards

It could be getting crowded there, so don't wait to long ...

Is that the famous salt lake mermaid?

Yeah, she might have some body parts that could taste a bit salty.

Once I threw a bunch of used condom in the water.

They will be useful for those little fish who go to school when it's raining.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

To be honest I'm getting bored here lately a bit myself as well.

That's really what I needed to hear after you've talked me in to this place. 😊

Hahahah, damn 'selfie-stick' :-P

Good one once again @smasssh! Fishing, not that bad of a hobby.

Thanks. Agree, we always have to keep an eye for the unexplored things in life.

"Man I like fishing" fishing for what? :D That has so many possibilities hahaha

We can start with compliments and who knows what will follow ...

Nice fish for lunch and nice fish for dessert

I wouldn't mind a late-night snack either.

Let's catch the best fish, that girl there, best of the day

Think so too it would be nice to have that one on the "hook" ... 😎

And if not biting, than at least some nibbling.

😆 😆 👍

What a selfie stick lool

Looking at the smile on her face I think she won't release it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07