Sort:  

Good piece! Rats are really cool. You could say they are like a mini dog, but smarter and as clean as a cat. I had a couple and they all have a unique character and traits, they are amazing. I took one of mine illegally over 15 borders, so i imagine he was one of the best traveled rats ever. :) He used to guard me when i was sleeping and wake me up if something was up, either by making noise or even scratching or biting me... Awesome critters.

@madevi I concur with you buddy

It's amazing how people mess up the world, luckily it's equally amazing how others keep fixing it.

Another amazing invention to clear landmines is this Mine Kafon. Different operation, different effectiveness, different cost, different areas covered, ... but equally impressive imho.

Wow who would have thought that rats could actually save lives! I have no idea they were able to be trained like this!

I wonder how they discovered rats could actually do this? This is incredible.

An incredible lsm. they are geniuses who have been able to change the human paradigm in today's technological development. I was amazed at how they worked. they are great people who can interact with animals and use animals for this very dangerous thing. I do not know how the tools they work with. however, at first glance they have a very sophisticated tool. one thing that amazed me, they also appreciated the services of the detecting mice by giving delicious food. incredible, what if it is applied all over the world. it would be very unusual. may I know their website address?

helo brother @rok-sivante , there is just yes you can postingan in steemit story, very interesting read and follow unique thing from some of your post. I like your style very attract the attention of readers. I am glad to have come here this is a learning for me personally to further develop in writing the latest post.

thank you was visited my previous posts, nice to meet you brother.

NOTE: I rarely ever visit anyone's blog because they ask.

my typical response to such requests fall under either of these:

The #1 Thing To Do If You Want Upvotes (And Exactly What NOT To Earn Follwers And Respect)...

The Beggar Parade Hits Steemit: Calling Bullshit On Impersonal Commenting Facades…

sorry if I'm guilty, I do not know much about how to greet well fellow users steemit account, thanks for the motivation brother @rok-sivante

Hero rats. I have learnt something new today. I have read about an instance where citzens were paid to detect land mines after a war in Iraq but I never knew that rats could be used too. Amazing!

Wow!
@rok-sivante this is mind blowing.
Never knew about this.
But rat transmit "lassa fever" and it kills before 10days if not treated.
Thanks for sharing

lololololololol

Yeah but there's a real difference between a rat and a rat

One of them eats bananas and avocados and peanuts and other delicious treats

The other lives in human squalor

I hope one day we evolve as a species to share with animals and really become great stewards and guardians of this planet and of all the life it contains

@rok-sivante i did not knew as your title suggested and this one was so new fact for me
If a rat does get cancer, it receives full medical treatment.
Is this true fella.....??

@team-solutions has up-voted and re-steemed your post :) Thanks for the great content!

This is awesome, thank you. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50