New Cat!

in #animals6 years ago

Meet Blink!IMG_2258.jpg
My coworker was raving about this "Adorable little kitten" that wouldn't leave her back porch, all of a sudden she could no longer feed her and take care of her. She had four other cats and two dogs to begin with..
So I, an animal lover with currently no pets, automatically called dibs on her!
I picked her up 7:30 PM one evening and was so excited I didn't realize her size!
My boyfriend, before I could come up with anything named her Blink. Like his favorite band Blink 182... Not very feminine... but we'll leave it.

After my boyfriend, mom, and bestfriend who works at a vet looked at her. We came to the conclusion she was obviously at LEAST 1 years old, maybe even a year and a half!
Regardless we LOVE her! IMG_2264.JPGIMG_2263.JPG

She's a complete cuddle bug! To say I'm obsessed with her is an understatement!
Having a cuddle, and nap bud for after work is pretty nice <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @roadsandbourbon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69