UNINTENTIONAL PHOTOGRAPHS

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

These are not the photos that I was going for.


While they may not have been what I was aiming for, I was still impressed by the results. Here are a few of the edited one that I'll show you first.

THE ORIGINAL PLAN

Originally, I was trying to get a good photo of these geese down by the pond. Unfortunately, I scared the geese and they left the pond before I got any shots. I tried to make the best of it by taking some photos of them in the field.

BONUS

Thankfully, they went into a field near some horses. The horses got spooked and I got a few of them running, which turned out pretty well. Here are a few more.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-geese-out-in-a-field

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

More amazing photos @papa-pepper!! The horses are just stunning :)

These are great shots! Improved all the more by the fact that they were unintentional!

Thanks man! Glad that you liked it and checked it out!

Great photos!

these looks amazing just goes to show you the raw beauty of nature!

Love all your animal related content @papa-pepper ! You are one of my favourite content creators here in steemit! Un fuerte abrazo amigo

Wow man! Thank you!

Nature is one of the best things that has ever happened to mankind.

Perfect pictures.

Great choice for photo subjects. The Geese are all white which makes a great contrast to whats out there this time of year without snow cover. The hoses have great color variation and contrast. Even though you are dealing with pastels, some of them faded for colors it is a very polychromatic when contrasted with white.

I love birding and geese qualify.

Beautiful geese and horses..nice shots there sir...

And i am resteeming it right away!!!

Wow! Thank you!

Just wow. :) That happens a bit in photography, which makes it so much fun.

hehehe funny it sounds athletic man you are afraid of swans but that is the usual thing. For a photographer who is in fear but the result is quite satisfying consumers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34