THE BEAUTY OF THE HORSE

in #animals6 years ago

While working my butt off on a number of things, I encountered these today.


The beauty of the horse is a thing to behold. Besides the usefulness of these creatures, the sheer majestic look of these creatures is worth admiring. Here are a few of my favorite photos from our time together. Enjoy!

HORSE PHOTO SHOOT

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-horse

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

"There is nothing better for the inside of a man than the outside of a horse" -- Winston Churchill

Interesting! Thanks @armadilloman!

Nice shots!...:)...

You thinking about getting a horse?

NO... but the @little-peppers are. We will see where it goes.

Just think of the fun using the horse to help doing jobs around the Estate.
Roding to the gate to get the mail.
Towing a waggon full of water barrels to water the plants.
Reaching the top branches of the fruit trees to get that sweetest tasting apple, before Papa can.
Most important, what are the bosses (Mama Pepper) thoughts, if she says yes, you are done.

Wonderful photography, I think You are the Lucky Man @papa-pepper. Because the object of your camera is animal, walk here and there. Very hard to take a picture with moving object. Btw, the horse wanna to say to all steemian, "hey guys, I am a Model of the years". 😂

Congratulation and God bless you sir

Btw, the horse wanna to say to all steemian, "hey guys, I am a Model of the years".

lol! Too funny!

Thank you! How have you been?

So beautiful and powerful! My uncle used to raise Belgian work horses. He would farm with them and also enter horse pull competitions with them. Also as a kid, I used to ride these monsterous sized animals.
Great post!

Horses are stunning beasts! I learned to ride bareback at my friends ranch in Arizona which was a great experience. It’s nice to stay as close to nature as possible.

Oh my god those there's so beautiful, Precious horses

The horse is strong .

I always loved horses since I was a kid. Luckily here in Italy, especially where I live in Castelfranco Veneto, you can see many horses in nearby towns and I happen to see them now and then along a creek where I usually go for a walk with Sasha (my dog). Nice photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61