MORE & MORE COOL SNAKES

in #animals6 years ago

Man, these guys are everywhere!


I was just trying to make a simple video about a couple snakes, and then more kept showing up! In the end, I even get bit and bleed a little, so be warned. If you check the video out though, you'll certainly see some pretty cool serpents. You should see the pregnant one!

MORE & MORE SNAKES... THE VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-more-cool-snakes

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I am scared to open the Video. Should I?

Go for it! They'll stay in this side of the screen.....

Love the yellow and green striped hat! How's the finger by the way? I would have thought by now you know enough not to put your fingers in a snakes mouth!

Finger is fine.... happens almost daily, LOL!

Excellent video papa-pepper! I'm always inclined to pick up stray snakes if I know they aren't poisonous. Haha. Glad to see you are still well! It's been a while since I've seen your adventures.

Yeah, none of these were venomous, so not much risk in handling them. Thanks!

Yeah, none of these were
Venomous, so not much risk
In handling them. Thanks!

                 - papa-pepper


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That stuff looks scary how do you do it, wonder if it dosen't scare you....

That stuff looks scary
How do you do it, wonder
If try don't scare you....

                 - gloxypearl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Aiit, @papa-pepper. The thing is I have Ophidophobia, and I can't stand the sight of reptiles (Yeah, that includes lizards), so I love that you call the snakes cool. But nah... I'll pass this one!
Have fun tho!

LOL - even lizards?!?!?!

Yeah!..
I know and I am honestly not proud of it.
But then I got embarrased one time when I was forced by my aunt to accompany her to the zoo!.
Saw this chameleon!....Damn!.. I think I was the one changing colour, and then I had goosebumps all over and I started itching, almost pulling out my hair..

Am never going to the zoo again
Sobs

That is terrible! I'm so sorry to hear that. No zoos for you then.

That is terrible!
I'm so sorry to hear that.
No zoos for you then.

                 - papa-pepper


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Veru dangerous work that you are doing. Amazing! May God help you more in your work.

Man you have no fear of this creature, you should be papa-snake not papa - pepper

But I have no fear of peppers either!

You are right, we cannot change your name for all those things of which you have no fear :p

@papa-pepper. how do u just assemble so much bravery and courage to lift snakes and play with them. hats off to ur efforts and hardwork. iam hella frightened of snakes as i said earlier too. impressive video. keep up the good work dude

Wow! Thanks for the compliment!

Geez! Please be careful with such creatures papa. You got a great degree of liver! Salute the courage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79