What do the lions think about the latest steem pricessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)


This lion drank some Ripple

These guys enjoy sharing the cool taste of Steem

Sort:  

That's the best lion puke I have seen today!

Thanks, it's one of my favourite short films..says something about me.
I filmed it in the okavango delta and he is one of the largest lion males I've ever seen in the wild.
Interesting enough they arguably have the largest lions there in the world, the females are rippling with muscles (must be all the steem they drink)... I can feel a new Lord Nigels Travels coming on.

Yes those travel posts are great. You should continue posting those. You have some amazing pics and footage.

Thanks mate problem is I think the platform is getting swamped with them, last one probably not make as much as this post.

See how i go for time. Cheers

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation as part of our effort to bring equality and abundance to all races, creeds and classes of humankind.

Is there any laugh "like" here at steemit? like facebook? That was my emotion.

Yep find a meme thingy or just type it like you did. Does the job :)

King of the jungles

They love the flavour of steem

huh 😂
🦁🍵

King of Crypto ^^

One day soon I hope, for now it tastes good.

I reckon I've roared like that first one a couple of times!

Good times

Hell yeah!

Dreaded lion .
Thank you for sharing post.
Have a nice day

Yep...err sorry if you like ripple (each to our own if you do).

Wish Granted! Love, Lila Wish Genie
0.1 SBD transformed into a $0.33 upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72