You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2 Crested Geckos!

in #animals7 years ago

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so welcome aboard. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much!
I have followed the account you grave and will check out that website :)
It is pretty hard at the beginning, but wish to try and post everyday and do something different each day that can interest different people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61