Wait... Ok, now.

in #animals7 years ago

Coffee. First.

This was a cute moment caught on the Daddykirbs Farm when Fiona the kitty decided to taste Mama's coffee. I hope you enjoyed it!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogHive Comb as LONG AS YOUR ARM! - EXTRACTING BEES FROM A LARGE LOG - Part 4
daddykirbs blogLOCAL FOOD UNDER ATTACK! - Johnson County Iowa regulators are making it impossible!
daddykirbs blog"How Productive Was Your Weekend?"
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - A Beautiful Cool Morning)
daddykirbs blogGardening - The Vertical Garden Potato Experiment - The FINAL UPDATE


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

They taste everything

Hey I have a few like that and yes they believe everything is for them!

My most favorite barn kitty was one named Chevy. Sadly Chevy died, but little Fiona is displaying a lot of the same adorable sweet traits.

This is Chevy :)

Looks like one I had called Bootsy!

The cat I had growing up would always sit in my suitcase when I was packing to go anywhere. I find my pups are not much different, they like to sit on any fabric I lay out to cut into various creations. haha

As a child I had a dog that loved to drink coffee.

good dog LOL

This is so cute! Thanks for sharing. I have a cat that likes tomato juice. We also have dogs who like their morning coffee. My husband makes his coffee ready, has two sips then Sampson wanders over looking at him with the most pitiful eyes. Hubby sighs and puts the mug down and Sampson slurps his morning joe. lol

haha! that's good.

@daddykirbs Thanks for sharing your activities with finding up and jogging. The 1st yrs tend to be the hardest. We are at our for six yrs non-halt.Carry on Performing at it. Perseverance and exertions tend to be the keys to results.

@daddykirbs Intriguing put up - many thanks . Have to be terrifying to own this issue. Resteemed.

lol ... caffeinated cat !

That's so cute! Did she like it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97