Introducing Billy 'The Cat' New steemit Member

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hello There,

My name is Billy and I'm a chocolate point Siamese cat and this is my first post on steemit and probably you can this as my little intro. I was stray and was adopted by my daddy when I was 3 months. Over the period of time I developed multiple interests which I would be sharing with all of you in coming days, right now getting familiar with steemit ecosystem.

Love
Billy

<<Always adopt from shelter, you might be saving a life>>

This is me when I was 3 monthsIMG_0143.JPG

This is same me today.
IMG_0964.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @billy99 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!!

hi @Billy99 ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Congratulations!

Welcome Billy! Wonderful photographs. Thanks for sharing.

lovely cat !! :)
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day !

Congratulations @billy99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @billy99 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @billy99 Lovely photos!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-police
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community. @billy99

Nice! Your account was recently created so I am offering you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48