Master of the Universe

Hello, folks!


As you may remember, I was in Georgia recently. And when I visited Uplistsikhe cave settlement, I was amused by number of lizards. It looked like they were on every second stone. I saw also dead lizards who were killed by accident (I hope so).

And when we were leaving the settlement, I got the feeling, that when people left this place, it was populated by lizards, and we are wrong supposing that it is abandoned and uninhabited. They at all, we are just their guests.

We developed this theme, and finally Levan suggested that in the future Lizards will rule the world :) Everyone liked this phrase, and time after time someone uttered it during the whole travel :) Sometime it is fun to be childish.

6vdrwq3kkr.jpg

mrpf2d4snv.jpg

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

hbcuwwcaby.jpg

Thank you so much for a visit

Your support is always very much appreciated!

I am with @qurator. Are you?

vsgpvhbtxt.jpg

x1ezmfj9xx.png

eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice shots. We seem to have a lot of lizards here In Australia too and I have taken quite a few photos of them in parks and gardens over a period of time.

Oh yes, I remember one of your shots. Your lizards are very different to me, and looks more like a small dragons 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to keep my distance when taking photos of our Eastern Water dragons @zirochka but I have become very fond of them as they are pretty harmless. Some close up photos can make them appear rather intimidating and they do challenge their perceived predators which is fair enough.

This must be a distant cousin of our lizzard. :-)

I think so.

Posted using Partiko Android

Дякую за цiкавi фото!

Howdy zirochka! Very interesting, that land of the lizards! Really good photos too!

You're right, I remember that landmark as land of caves and lizards 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23