Chill Bunny

CallofTurtle-89.jpg


As I navigate this temporary limitation in my ability to ambulate freely, I'm taking a page from this bunny's book; just...take it easy for a while.

I'm feelin' it today. I think I've been overdoing it when I should've given my system more than just a few days to recover and repair. Perhaps I was just bit too eager to hop up and at 'em – too quick in my attempts to return to life as usual.

That may just be one of the greatest lessons from this unexpected challenge:
'Slow down, Zippy. Be gentle with yourself. No need to rush – just kick back and chilllll.'

In case ya missed it, here's a post about my little mishap.


camera: Canon EOS 5D Markiii
lens: 50mmf1.2L Prime
specs: ISO640 - f1.2 - 1/400 sec
date / location: 9 Feb 2015 / Tzununa, Lake Atitlan, Guatemala


raindrop-promo-thin.jpg

DP-promo-stella.jpg

Sort:  

Take care of you! Easy does it. ;)

I'm tryin' to take 'er easy. It's hard to do!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T21:48:42
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1362.31/1600.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 21
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

bunny 🐰 hugs 🤗

The warmest, fuzziest kind! xo!

Chilling out is always hard when you've been an active person and you are recovering from an injury or illness. Sitting still is difficult when you want to be going...

Ohhh, man...it's so true. I'm really trying, though! tip!

Hi @amberyooper! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @zipporah!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

@zipporah... i also have 2 bunny... 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79