Hey, that food is mine!!!

These shots are a bit experimental but I hope you like them.

IMG_5528.JPG

These were taken at the Englischer Garten (English Garden) in Munich.

I was experimenting with the maximum optical zoom (5x) of my Canon IXUS 210, so it's obvious these shots would never going to be that great. (The photos are almost unedited, I've just tweaked the contrast a little bit.)

Still, what do you think of the results?

I like that first photo better, so I've placed it first. Here are the 3 shots in order:

IMG_5529.JPG
"What do you think you're doing? That food is mine!!!"

IMG_5530.JPG
"What's your problem? Don't you understand Crowish? I said it once and I'll say it again: that food is mine!!!"

IMG_5528.JPG
"Hey! You're crossing the line now, buddy! That food is MINE!!!"

  • A Babel Fish was used to translate Crowish into English. (*)

(*) Babel Fish is small, yellow, leech-like - and probably the oddest thing in the universe. It feeds on brain wave energy, absorbing all unconscious frequencies and then excreting telepathically a matrix formed from the conscious frequencies and nerve signals picked up from the speech centres of the brain, the practical upshot of which is that if you stick one in your ear, you can instantly understand anything said to you in any form of language: the speech you hear decodes the brain wave matrix." ~ The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy


CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationEnglischer Garten, Munich - Germany

This is my entry for the #animalphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank

@trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

Hey @trincowski, you just received a random 100% upvote for your activity at the @minnowsmith project! Stay tuned and keep mining. :)

Take care with that Crowish... you could get flagged ;-)

I sure hope not.

This is a wonderful dialogue of birds! Bravo.
And Crowish very attractive ))

Спасибо большое, Светлана! 😃

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T14:52:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 514.65/200.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trincowski from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

💡 @trincowski get upvote on 95% (VotingPower 9573.78).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Ah, I was testing this for the first time. Interesting concept, but with such a low SP your vote is pretty much meaningless. Thanks, anyway!

I understand that my SP is very small, but I hope it will grow rapidly. In any case, thanks for taking advantage of my work.

Thanks! I'll keep following it. Eager to see where it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69