Beautiful. Beast. | ✨ | "I only got 3 meters between me and the historical creature" |

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful. Beast.


PSX_20180312_182758-02_wm.jpg

Shot with a Canon fd 50mm @1.4 on my Sony A7II

I didn't had a zoom lens on me when spotting this insanely Beautiful animal. Exactly what it is I don't know. Al I knew I didn't quite care what it was but only that it didn't try to crush me for invading his/het personal space. 😇

Just take a look at it's head. Doesn't it make you feel like living in the stone age? ⌚
And then come to think I only shot this picture 3 weeks ago in Holland. 😂


PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg


Thanks for your time, Feedback is always appreciated!

"Emotions are there to be expressed, not to be suppressed and bottled up. I do photography in order to take my mind away from the dilemma's I encounter during my medical internships."

💞🎥💞

To receive an notification whenever I start a LIVE editing broadcast:

>>Sign up for email notifications <<

thi-js. Out.

Up-vote, re-steem and follow

PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful, where in Holland did you shoot this picture? I think it is a Scottish Highlander. Not really special ... but indeed a beautiful animal. Most of the time very friendly.

Jeeej insight info! How great =D
Shot it in a small nature reservoir way up north in Den Helder. Went there to do a small hike!


t.

ahahaahha :)
my friend really enjoyed me this work.
but be careful. horns can weaken the kidneys
a perfect shot. tone settings are excellent. absolutely magnificent!
congratulations :)

Nature throws us so manny things to adore!


t.

You got a 1.38% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @artizm!

@thi-js hey awesome click my friend followed you.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 07:34:28
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1340.76/1600.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 89
Total contest wins: 22
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Heh, lovely shot! The 50mm 1.4 is also a beast.

Strange animals you have there in Holland ;) I find this one kind of cute, though :)

Amazing pic! It looks very young! You have a lot of courage to get that close, the mom was surely not far away...

They are such cool beasts !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79