Loki Looking 🐱 Animal Photography @juliank

in #animalphotography7 years ago

shasta2018jan8th47dec18th2017loki11io.jpg

Loki 🐱 she to will not always look at me
when I grab the camera, she knows!
I've heard other cats do this also!
But sometimes she is in the chair with me
and ya well, she was looking lol

Clicking the photo makes it bigger
Click again zooms them in

How 2 make link 2 the bigger pictures

shasta47brown7bar.png

Category • animalphotography

Camera • phone G7 Samsung

Location • Loki's Chair Alaska

shasta47rust7bar.png

Awesome Daily Photo Contests
by @juliank & @photocontests
👍 ❤ 👍
To learn more about the contests
visit the readmerankingsupdated rules

shasta47rustytan7bar.png

Photo and Words by me @shasta

January 8th 2018
12:34 AM Alaska UTC Time
Night & Day Map
Weather Maps Venusky

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta47limegreen7bar.png

Sort:  

Awesome close-up. Read your comment in @whatisnew post. Thanks for kind words and the follow. Will do the same. Looks like I may learn much from you. This close up is what I am unable to do. My camera can't do this. Also the zoom feature is great. Thanks for posting the post on how to do it. Cheers @shasta

Thank you very much @manorvillemike!
I used a smartphone camera on this photo
Loki was right beside me in the chair, not
sure if I used zoom, but I held it kinda close.
Sometimes she puts her nose way to close
and touches it lol 🐱📷

I have a dumb phone, that explains a lot about me. lol

She seems to be pretty alert and inquisitive in that picture. hard to capture that sometimes.

It sure can be hard to catch that look, I think she
wanted to let me know that grub was needed ;-)

Awesome photo of Loki! She is beautiful and those eyes! : )

I think she has a song about those 👀 's
LOL

She sure does. You will have to sing it to her. : )

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 10:35:45
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 604.86/800.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 3.84 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I enjoy your post. thanks

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40