AnimalPhoto entry - Just a common duck ;)

Wildlife/Animal photography is one of the weakest point of my photography experience, next to portrait and all kinds of glamour sessions. But it is something I wish to try some day - to go out into the wilds early morning, with some good zoom lens on my camera, hide in previous spotted place and wait for the action, wait for the best light, wait for animals to come out from their hidings, and shoot, shoot them with my lens and my eye. I am sure it is magical experience, to be in the wilds, watching some dangerous predators or enjoying time with other more friendly species.

Today - just a duck - normal duck - one of many in my collection, duck I like, duck I decided to share :).


Mallard duck


IMG_6684.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


CategoryWildlife/Animal
Settings300mm | ISO640 | f5.6 | 1/1250 sec
GearCanon 6D + Canon 70-300mm + UV
LocationCity park in Trondheim


If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 15:46:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 190.11/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54